Spring Preview: Division 1 Preseason All-UMLL Team

0 - Published February 5, 2013 by in College

Photo Credit: Adam Crane/Homegrown Lacrosse

A- Michael Koprucki, MSU

A- Ryan Butts, UMD

A- Eric Fong, Minnesota


M- Sam Swanson, Minnesota

M- Matt Murphy, UMD

M- Chase Fisher, Minnesota

DM- Steve Lindner, Iowa State


D- Kevin Soderholm, UMD

D- Kyle Mork, UMD

D- Ben Gavin, Minnesota


G- Unknown

  • UMD, Minnesota, Iowa State all have new goalies this year
  • St. Cloud State returns Curtis Payne who was a HM Goalie last year


UMLL Offensive Player of the Year- Matt Murphy, UMD

UMLL Defensive Player of the Year- Kevin Soderholm, UMD


ba9c8f2f8bd3d3135cf0fef330270cf4Think someone got snubbed? Disagree with the selections?

Sound off in the comments!

Make sure to follow us on Twitter @10000LakeLax

Thanks for reading!